Warning: Declaration of menu::start_lvl(&$output, $depth) should be compatible with Walker::start_lvl(&$output, $depth = 0, $args = Array) in /homepages/45/d163675994/htdocs/promrally2012/wp-content/themes/blogitty/lib/menu/main.php on line 413

Warning: Declaration of menu::end_lvl(&$output, $depth) should be compatible with Walker::end_lvl(&$output, $depth = 0, $args = Array) in /homepages/45/d163675994/htdocs/promrally2012/wp-content/themes/blogitty/lib/menu/main.php on line 413

Warning: Declaration of menu::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth, $args) should be compatible with Walker::start_el(&$output, $object, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $current_object_id = 0) in /homepages/45/d163675994/htdocs/promrally2012/wp-content/themes/blogitty/lib/menu/main.php on line 413

Warning: Declaration of menu::end_el(&$output, $item, $depth) should be compatible with Walker::end_el(&$output, $object, $depth = 0, $args = Array) in /homepages/45/d163675994/htdocs/promrally2012/wp-content/themes/blogitty/lib/menu/main.php on line 413
Promenade Stages Rally » Promanade Stages Rally organised by Wallasey Motor Club » Contacts


Andy MacDonald Clerk of the Course andymac210@gmail.com 07980224294
Ann McCormack Entries Secretary 07961086280
Steve Price Chief Marshal sp.sales739@gmail.com  07814953346
Tim Nunn Stage Commander tim.nunn@btinternet.com 07841828382
Jon Chamberlain Press, Publicity, websites jonchamb@hotmail.com 07957888274
Darren Fox Rally Village foxmotorsportevents@gmail.com 07730422528
Phil Mostyn Radio Co-Ordinator philmostyn@ntlworld.com
Dave Thomas ANWCC Championship Co-Ordinator dave@anwcc.org
Mark Sims Official Photographer mark@rallygallery.com 01926 745005 07760358036
MAD Video Official Event Video ian@madvideo.demon.co.uk